Versatile Blogger Award

Have I ever said that the past two weeks have been amazing? It was!!! 

Thank you again Olive’s Shapes for this honor. I am truly grateful to be recognised by a person of talent. I would have nominated you back but then I see you are already nominated. 
Rules for the nominations:

• Thank the person who nominated you.
• Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them.
• Share seven facts about yourself.
• Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also.

Seven Aestheticallae Facts

  • The name aestheticallae was derived from the expression ‘aesthetically pleasing’ which is a phrase I often say. The ae in the end are my initials. Aesthetical+ae = aestheticallae. 
  • I’m an engineering student. 
  • I hate math
  • I love food. (Pastaaaaa ❤) 
  • I hate crowds. The sight of so many people exhaust me.
  • I am an ambivert. 
  • I do daily concerts in the shower. 

I believe that everyone has talent and potential, you just gotta give them the chance. Hence, I nominate you. Yes. You who are reading this right now. 

If you haven’t tried writing then let this be your first step in entering the amazing writing world. 

Now hungry, 

Aestheticallae

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

