Unique Blogger Award ^o^

I woke up this morning to a notification that says “I nominated you for the Unique Blogger Award” for reasons I have forgotten out of joy.  

Thank you Olive’s Shapes for this crazy crazy thing. Do check out olivesshapes.wordpress.com .. Awesome content I tell you! Definitely worth reading. 

Here are the rules as follows:

-Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.

  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.


Q1. Do you believe in Parallel Worlds? 

I believe in the possibility of Parallel worlds. I believe in the never ending possibilities in such a vast universe. 

I have a (for want of a better word) theory about parallel worlds that I’ve been wanting to write about… Maybe in the future blogs. 
Q2. What inspired you the most when you bounced back into the realm of sadness? 

That realm is a very corrupting and consuming place. It’s somewhere no man should stay long. I was there on hard times. Not fun! 

Amazing thing is that when you have bad, you also have good. I have problems, but I also have family. I have friends and I have books. 

These inspire me to be a better version of me everyday. 

And if you’ll ask me what to read, try the Matched, Crossed, Reached series by Ally Condie. View changing! (If you can’t buy the book, I have pdfs I would love to share) 

Q3. Jot down your favorite lyrics

I am a woman of many interests, one of them music and there are tons of songs I like and I can’t possibly share them all. (Maybe I’ll write about my playlist… Ideas ideas!) 

It’s feeling like the time’s run out
But the hour glass just flipped itself over again
The sun is slowly sinking down
But on the other side a new day waits to begin

If you dare to believe in life
You might realize that there’s no time for talking
Or to just wait around while the innocent die

No more
We’re gonna lose everything
If we believe all the lies
I may fall but I swear that I’ll help you believe
No more
This world’s running on empty
And there’s no reason why
You may fall but I know that you’ll help me believe 

It’s feeling like the time’s run out
But the hour glass just flipped itself over again
The sun is slowly sinking down
But on the other side a new day waits to begin

If you dare to believe in life
You might realize that there’s no time for talking
Or to just wait around while the innocent die

No more
We’re gonna lose everything
If we believe all the lies
I may fall but I swear that I’ll help you believe
No more
This world’s running on empty
And there’s no reason why
You may fall but I know that you’ll help me believe 

Up above is Dare to Believe by Boyce Avenue. Worth listening folks! It has such a powerful meaning. Wait till you hear the entire song. 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As I was nominated, I shall nominate too. 

I have only been here for 2 weeks and I know only a few… Below are authors I’ve read that made quite a mark. 

Thecrucialtwenties

Benjamin Lessard

Actress in Reality

paminat0r

Riya

Infertility and Life

Shreya Vohra

Scattered Scripturient

These writers have varying contents but are outstanding nonetheless. Also visit them. They are superb. I have linked their blogs so yeah… 

Again, thank you for this nomination. This is diamond! 

To all the writers out there, let your heart keep writing. 

To all the readers, reading is super cool but now I dare you to start writing. ^_^
Love, 

A  xx

5 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award ^o^

  1. I a thrilled to see you nominated me…thankyou so much 🙂 means a lott!! and yes i will continue to write my blog and make sure you keep loving it too…

    Like

Leave a Reply

