Stereotypical stereotypes 

Contrary to the expectations of today’s society, I dont have the curves that men would die for. I dont have the Kardashian butt or instagram boobs…  and that’s okay. 
I’m not a gym person. I do the seafood diet. Whenever I sea food I eat it. You got that? Haha

I eat what I want whenever I feel like but that doesn’t mean I’m not healthy. I’m saying, I can eat ice cream and not bother when others can’t cause their diet plans says so. 
I dont stress myself when some people call me fat or chubby or fluffy or too big for my age. Size isn’t a sin. It isn’t something to be ashamed of. Remember, the world is a jury and you can’t please every single one of em. 

” No one can make you feel inferior. Not without your consent. “

(There’s a whole lot of reasons why a person is a certain size. Maybe it’s genetic, maybe it’s medical, maybe losing or gaining more just won’t suit him/her…maybe s/he just don’t care and that’s okay!) 

Know that weight won’t weigh you down on your road to success. Don’t mind the voices that tease and make fun of you. You are beautiful. You are capable. You are amazing. 
Everyone was made in a way that is unique. No one has the right to make you feel less just because you weigh more than what they wanted. 
Love yourself. Embrace everything that you are and life would be much more meaningful and awesome. 

I’m a hundred and fifty pound lad and that’s okay.

How about you? 

6 thoughts on “Stereotypical stereotypes 

Add yours

  1. Holy chestnuts. Happy to know that there are other inspirational and personal bloggers out there besides myself. I 100% agree with, nobody should care of their exterior appearance, but unfortunately many people do. Eloquent writing and very unique. Great job and can’t wait to hear more from you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

